Home > News and Events
Macao Pre-arrival Visa initiative
    The Macao Special Administrative Region will implement the following measures starting from 1 July 2010: nationals of Bangladesh, Nepel, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Vietnam are required to obtain an entry visa before arriving at the Macao Special Administrative Region.  Visa-upon-arrival is no longer applicable to these nationals.  Please refer to the following official website of Macao Special Administrative Region for the detailed information: www.fsm.gov.mo/psp/eng/main.html

[Suggest to a Friend]